Prevent users from logging After Task sequence reboot the machine — Microsoft Azure Blog

Prevent users from logging After Task sequence reboot the machine There could be some requirement that machine must be reboot during the task sequence execution, however, we do not allow the user to log in immediately as some other part of task sequence or other steps to be executed. To stop the user login after task […]

via Prevent users from logging After Task sequence reboot the machine — Microsoft Azure Blog

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s